Rev Keith Lai
President, National Council of Churches of Singapore
Synod Moderator, Presbyterian Church in Singapore

Vice Chairman
Rev Dr Edwin Tay
Principal, Trinity Theological College

Rev Dr Ngoei Foong Nghian
General Secretary, National Council of Churches of Singapore

Member, Steering Committee
Bishop Terry Kee Buck Hwa
Bishop, Lutheran Church in Singapore

Executive Director
Rev Ezekiel Tan
General Secretary, The Bible Society of Singapore
Vice-Chairman and General Secretary, Evangelical Fellowship of Singapore
President, Hope Initiative Alliance


Theological & Research Advisor
Dr Roland Chia
Chew Hock Hin Professor of Christian Doctrine, Trinity Theological College